Date/Time Event

Saturday, February 22

Opening Night: Kings of Thunder360's, Western Racesaver, A-Mods


Adult: $18.00
Students 18-6: $10.00
Seniors 55+: $15.00
Kids 5 & Under: FREE!

Pit Gates Open: 4:30
Gates Open: 5:15
Racing Starts: 6:00pm

Saturday, February 29

Kings of Thunder 360's, A-Mods, IMCA Stocks, Mini Stocks


Adult: $18
Students 18-6: $10
Seniors 55+: $15
Kids 5 & Under: 5

Pit Gates Open: 4:30
Gates Open: 5:15
Racing Starts: 6:00

Saturday, March 14

USAC West Coast 360, IMCA Stocks, Mini Stocks


Adult: $18
Students 18-6: $10
Seniors 55+: $15
Kids 5 & Under: 5

Pit Gates Open: 4:30
Gates Open: 5:15
Racing Starts: 6:00

Saturday, March 28

King's of Thunder 360's, A-Mods, Stocks, Minis


Adult: $18
Students 18-6: $10
Seniors 55+: $15
Kids 5 & Under: 5

Pit Gates Open: 4:30
Gates Open: 5:15
Racing Starts: 6:00

Saturday, April 25

King's of Thunder 360's, A-Mods, Stocks, Minis


Adult: $18
Students 18-6: $10
Seniors 55+: $15
Kids 5 & Under: 5

Pit Gates Open: 4:30
Gates Open: 5:15
Racing Starts: 6:00

Friday, May 29

Fair Night Show #1- Monster Trucks


Adult:
Students 18-6:
Seniors 55+:
Kids 5 & Under:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Saturday, May 30

Fair Night Show #2- Monster Trucks


Adult:
Students 18-6:
Seniors 55+:
Kids 5 & Under:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Sunday, May 31

Fair Night Show #3- Monster Trucks


Adult:
Students 18-6:
Seniors 55+:
Kids 5 & Under:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Saturday, June 20

King's of Thunder 360's, Western Racesavers, Stocks, Minis


Adult: $18
Students 18-6: $10
Seniors 55+: $15
Kids 5 & Under: 5

Pit Gates Open: 4:30
Gates Open: 5:15
Racing Starts: 6:00

Saturday, August 8

King's of Thunder 360's, Western Racesavers, Stocks, Minis


Adult: $18
Students 18-6: $10
Seniors 55+: $15
Kids 5 & Under: 5

Pit Gates Open: 4:30
Gates Open: 5:15
Racing Starts: 6:00

Saturday, September 26

King's of Thunder 360's, Western Racesaver, Stocks, Minis


Adult: $18
Students 18-6: $10
Seniors 55+: $15
Kids 5 & Under: 5

Pit Gates Open: 4:30
Gates Open: 5:15
Racing Starts: 6:00

Saturday, October 10

Cotton Classic: NARC 410's, Kings of Thunder 360's, Mini Stocks


Adult:
Students 18-6:
Seniors 55+:
Kids 5 & Under:

Pit Gates Open:
Gates Open:
Racing Starts:

Saturday, November 14

Turkey Night: King's of Thunder 360's, Western Racesaver, Stocks


Adult: $18
Students 18-6: $10
Seniors 55+: $15
Kids 5 & Under: 5

Pit Gates Open: 4:30
Gates Open: 5:15
Racing Starts: 6:00

World of Outlaw Sprint Car Tickets On Sale Now!Click Here
+ +